Celestial Golden Chi Attunement

April 2, 2019 11:50 am Published by



The Celestial Golden Chi has 2 levels:

Practitioner Level: The Level One gives the attunement necessary to become a practitioner of this Celestial Golden Chi. Through this attunement your own awareness will be greatly expanded. At this level you will learn: How To Use The Celestial Golden Chi, Golden Chi Bubble (Protection), Golden Chi Wall (Protection), Meditation.

Master Level: The Master Level will provide you with the attunements and information required to teach the healing and other technique in the Celestial Golden Chi. The attunements will take you to a higher level of awareness. At this level you will learn: Advanced Golden Chi, Golden Star Of Chi, Golden Chi Soul Sequence, Pure Golden Light Of Chi, Golden Chi Purity, Golden Palms Chi.

Founder: Hari Andri Winsaro
Distant empowerment sent by chi ball.
Certificate issued if needed.
You will receive a .pdf manual.

Categorised in:

This post was written by