Chakra Key (Level 2)

January 28, 2018 7:35 pm Published by



The Chakra Key’s system energies chakras and open up the energy field to clear and open new inner doorways. Works on energy body from Heart Chakra to Brow Chakra and from the Crown Chakra to the highest Chakras, opening and stabalizing these chakras to allow your energy body to hold and access higher frequencies.

The Chakra Key 2 consists of:

1. Chakra & Aura Release Attunement
2. Chakra &Aura Protection Attunement
3. Descent of Grace Attunement
4. Spiritual Direction Attunement

The Chakra Key 2 relates more to the general aura/energy than to specific chakras.

Prerequisite: Chakra Key (Level 1)

Distant empowerment sent via chi ball.
You will receive a .pdf manual.
Certificate issued if needed.
Founder: Hari Winarso

Categorised in:

This post was written by mere