Rainbow Chakra Circle Reiki

January 28, 2018 7:37 pm Published by



The Rainbow Chakra Circle Reiki connects you to spirit, to your higher self, and to the energies of your chakras for healing, energetic empowerment, and alignment. The Rainbow Chakra Circle Reiki spins the energetic essences of the colors, light, power of the chakras through your body and also your energetic imprint, etheric energy, and aura. During the cycle of running the energies of this system, you will feel a sense of relief, lighter energy, and healing of all your chakras will take place. The healing runs on a very deep level and expands out to heal your energy bodies, including your aura. This is a powerful system that works very fast, yet the healing and energies are not harsh or upsetting to your system. The energies do not cause the often associated clearing symptoms that some systems may bring on. Rainbow Chakra Circle Reiki heals with pure positive energies that work with your body, at the level that works best for you. Some people may experience very very fast healing, and others may experience a slower healing that is much like a timed release healing. This is so that the healing is a positive experience without side effects. The healing a complete energetic healing of your chakras and energy bodies.

Your base chakras run along the meridian in a line through the center of your body, but there are actually small chakra wheels throughout your entire boday. Many of them are located at the joints of your bones, but there are chakras on the bottom of your feet and the tips of your fingers also. Chakras are like pinwheels of energy that reflect various colors. Each chakra has its own color associated with it. The souls of your feet are black, the knees are brown, the root chakra, located in the groin is red, the center chakra located at the area just below your navel is orange, the solar plexus is yellow, the heart chakra is green, the throat chakra is either light blue or royal blue, the third eye chakra is either indigo or purple, the crown chakra is either white or purple. If you could see all of the chakras which are energy points within your body you would appear brightly lit in all of the colors of the rainbow!

We are beings of light and energy and our chakras are major points of the energy of life. The seven major chakras are larger and run through the center of your body in a straight line. All of these energy points can send and receive energy. They are very much like the ley line grids in the Earth, and energies can travel up and down the lines that all connect the chakras together. There are also chakras above the crown, and below your feet. All of these etheric ley line within your body and energy system with the chakras as powerpoints, are called the Chakra Grid.

Distant empowerment sent via chi ball.
You will receive a .pdf manual.
Certificate issued if needed.
Founder: Linda Colibert

Categorised in:

This post was written by mere