Kundalini Reiki 1, 2 & 3 (Master)

January 28, 2018 7:36 pm Published by



As has been explained before, Kundalini Reiki attunements are safe and effective means of activating your Kundalini power. This process is gentle and avoids the former dangers of Kundalini activation experienced during the previous spiritual age under the old paradigm. However, there are some safeguards which Master Kuthumi has taught me to apply to ensure that the few remaining dangers are neutralized.

There are three main Kundalini Reiki attunements followed by seven booster attunements. The first two attunements ensure that each of the chakras are properly cleansed, opened and balanced before the Kundalini is raised. This is done to prevent any energy blockages and buildups that can cause such negative side effects as blown chakras and the larger problems associated with improper openings of Kundalini which are known as Kundalini Casualties and Spiritual Emergencies. While this is not the time or place to cover such a in-depth subject, and while it is not my desire to frighten you, a simple adjustment to the way this process has been done in the past has made it possible to prevent the vast majority of such occurrences. The way this is done is by setting the attunements so that they cannot be called in by the recipient until after the requisite rest period has expired. For example, there is a mandatory rest period of seven days between the first and second attunements. Then, you must wait a minimum of twenty-one days before having the third attunement. The seven booster attunements are available to you in two installments of three and four boosters each, with a week’s rest in between, following the third Kundalini Activation attunement. Or, if time is of the essence or the recipient has no problems with the energy, the boosters can be given on each of the seven days following the third attunement.

Kundalini Activation Attunement I:

The first attunement opens and clears the Shushumna, or main energy channel of the body, and initiates a process whereby the crown, third eye, throat and heart chakras are cleansed and balanced, as are the chakras located in the center of the palms of each hand. It takes approximately thirty minutes for the initial process to be completed at which point the recipient of the attunement is able to do self-healing, work on others who are physically present, and send distance healing as well.

When I was receiving this attunement, I was told that some people had experienced the energy as being stronger than the traditional Usui Reiki Master attunement. Personally, I seriously doubted the validity of this claim, but the experience showed it to be true. The warning to call it in in the morning was good advice as well since the energy input was so great that I was wired from early in the morning until well into the evening. A seven day adjustment period is required before the next attunement can be passed.

Kundalini Activation Attunement II:

In this attunement, the solar plexus, sacral and base/root chakras are cleansed, balanced and opened as are the chakras located in the center of the soles of your feet. At the same time the Shushumna is strengthened, and the energy flow increases which further cleanses and balances the entire energy system.

However, the most exciting part of this process takes place with the Kundalini itself. Even if you have never done anything to awaken it before, the once dormant Kundalini is awake and in preparation to rise, and you will most definitely be able to feel the difference.

A twenty-one day adjustment period is required before the next attunement can be passed.

Kundalini Activation Attunement III:

This attunement, known as the Master Attunement, fully strengthens and opens the Shushumna, and the fully awakened Kundalini rises up through the various layers of energy to the Crown Chakra. This fully cleanses, balances and opens all of the Chakras, significantly raises the level of higher consciousness, and greatly enhances the ability to channel Universal Life Force healing energies.

At this point, the recipient of the attunement is able to do attunements to others, but must receive the booster attunements before being able to either pass booster attunements or do booster healing sessions. The first set of four booster attunements is available to you the day following the Master Attunement.

The Seven Booster Attunements included.

Distant empowerment sent via chi ball.
You will receive a .pdf manual.
Certificate issued if needed.
Founder: Sir Clifford Alford, Th.D, D.D.

Categorised in:

This post was written by mere