Reiki Chakra

January 28, 2018 7:37 pm Published by



Reiki Chakra is an Advanced Chakra developed System. If we practice each chakra seriously, we will receive miracles in our life.

Reiki Chakra has 7 levels and each level opens and develops each Chakra:

– Level 1: Open and Develops Between anus and sex Chakra (Muladhara Chakra)
– Level 2: Open and Develops Sex Chakra (Swadisthana Chakra)
– Level 3: Open and Develops Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura Chakra)
– Level 4: Open and Develops Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)
– Level 5: Open and Develops Throat Chakra (Vishuddha Chakra)
– Level 6: Open and Develops the middle of the forehead Chakra (Ajna/Agnya Chakra)
– Level 7: Open and Develops above head crown Chakra (Sahasrara Chakra)

Distant empowerments sent via chi ball.
You will receive 7 .pdf manuals.
Certificate issued if needed.
Founder: Yulius Eka Agung Seputra

Categorised in:

This post was written by mere